February 21 Photos With My Brothers

“Brothers and sisters are as close as hands and feet.” Vietnamese Proverb

My First today was hanging out with my brothers at the beach and on the rooftop lounge taking pictures. We have never had an all-out photo shoot like we did today. We had lots of fun and laughed a lot. It has been a long time since the three of us were together. I love my brothers so much, I can’t wait to see them again.

beach1.PNG

beach4.PNG

beach3.PNG

roof5.PNG

roof4.PNG

roof10.PNG

roof14.PNG

roof1.PNG

roof2.PNG

roof7.PNG

roof15.PNG

blacony.PNG

pedestal.PNG

balcony

Leave a Reply

