April 1 $5 Million Party

IMG_0849
Me and my baby

“I snuck a bunch of booze into work today, using my stomach.”  

My First tonight was to go to a $5 Million Dollar Party for Kickfurther. It was totally #UnderThirty, #Drunk, #StartUp, #FinTech, #BeerPong, #Quarters, #House, #Trance, #SuperCool, #GoodFood, #Fun, #NicePeople, #CoolKids, #Spark, #Boulder, #Colorado, #FreeDrinks, #FreeFood, #PrettyFlowers, #5MillionDollars, #SpilledDrinks, #ConcreteSoaksUpLiquids, #CollegeVsNoCollege, #Entrepreneur, #Community, #Friendly, #MultiUseSpace, #Creative, #Accelerated, #Innovative, #Fun, #Awesome, #Social, #Lively, #Underground.

IMG_0856

IMG_0851
Am I bad mom if I play “Quarters” with my kids?? LOL
IMG_0852
Ginger-Ale for this one!
One Comment Add yours

  1. Brian says:

    Quarters….. That takes me back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

