April 27 Corrective Exercise Video

“Life is a flow of love; your participation is requested.” This was the message on my ginger tea bag this evening

I have been given invaluable information about my lifestyle habits and how they may be contributing to a lack of mobility and flexibility. The corrective exercises that I have been prescribed can be a bit much to remember and tonight I created a video of the moves that I have been instructed to perform three times a day. The video will prove helpful for me to remember what to do and when to do it. These videos will also be a video record of my “before” and “after” weight loss history. So here it is:

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

