May 13 I Met My Nephew

nephew
Nephew, Lulu, Older Charming and Also Handsome Son

“You will never be completely at home again, because part of your heart will always be elsewhere. That is the price you pay for the richness of living and loving people in more than one place.”

I have a nephew! But I just met him for the first time today. I’ve been gone from home for about 10 years and he is a little less than 10 years old, so the few times that I have been back home, we just never met. He is such a sweetie and SO CUTE! I was very happy to meet him today after so long. I miss home. I have so many cousins that I haven’t met who have been born since I’ve been gone.

Putting this one wish out to the Universe, to trump all of the other wishes: I WANT TO GO HOME. I WANT TO BE HOME. Let’s find a way to make this happen. I’m so much happier here.

home
I want to be here again
home2
Happy at home
Leave a Reply

