May 14 Selfie-Stick

party1
Happy birthday to me and my Sister-Cousin

“Birthdays are good for you. The more you have, the longer you live.”

I had a birthday party with my Sister-Cousin today, tonight and the next day. We planned our party to start at 2 PM, which it did, we just didn’t have a stop time. So we didn’t. I think this party went on for something like 14 hours! We had a good time. Lots of food, drink and good company. There were sing-a-longs, salsa dancing, hula-hoops, selfie-sticks, birthday cake, motorcycles and no shortage of people who apparently love the camera. Yep, we had a great time. See for yourself.

party22
Me and my big brothers
party23
Quit hoggin’ the camera, Big Bro
party24
Really? Now it’s your turn to hog the camera, Middle Bro?
party25
What about me?
party27
Awww…brotherly love
party28
Me and my Big Bro
party2
My Baby
party3
Handsomeness happening all over the place

party4

party5
Gotta have Prince at my party

party6

party7
Me and Big Ass Mike

party8

party9

party10
The Aunties
party11
Fam

party13

party12

party2

party3
45 degree angle, dammit!

party4

party5

party8

party9

party11
Somebody take that camera from him…and point it at me! LMAO

party12

party13

party14
Like mother, like son
party15
and Sister-Cousin
party16
Too much
party17
OK, enough
party18
Love that selfie-stick

party19

party20

party21

party

singing

Leave a Reply

