May 15 Re-Creating Old Family Photos

lastday
Alameda, 2005
lastday2
Alameda, 2016

“Every family has a story to tell, welcome to ours.”

It’s no secret to anyone who knows me that I have been hankering to re-create some family photos. I have a ton of them yet to do but today I got my feet wet on a few. My kids are crazy characters and I have so many funny photos and great memories with these two. I love my boys and my brothers. Tell me what you think of our photos…

fishermanswharf
Fisherman’s Wharf, San Francisco, 2007
fishermanswharf2
Same spot on Fisherman’s Wharf, 2016

merrygoround

Merry-Go-Round, 1995

merrygoround2
Merry-Go-Round, 2016
face
Face, 1995
face2
Face, 2016
camera
2008
camera2
2016
tongueout
Don’t hate me ’cause I’m beautiful 2005
tongueout2
Still beautiful, 2016
One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

