June 25 Let’s Make A Deal

IMG_1619
FuN!Fun!FUn!

“This is what I was built for, I can’t save a life, that’s why I didn’t become a doctor. I can’t drive a 16 wheeler. There are a lot of things in life that I can’t do but I’ll be damned if I can’t get on a stage and entertain.” Wayne Brady

Today I dressed up like a birthday present and went down to the Let’s Make A Deal studios for a taping of  the show ’cause, you know, when in Rome… and because every day is my birthday.

No spoilers here! Be sure to tune in to CBS and watch show #8071 (tentatively scheduled for January 4, 2017) to see what happened!

I spent the morning tweeting Wayne Brady and the LMAD crew. If you’ve never been to the taping for a game show, I recommend you grab yourself a unicorn costume and get on down to southern California to check out Let’s Make  A Deal. You will have so much fun. These folks really love their jobs! Definitely a good time!

lmad4

IMG_1568
Dreaming of Cash, Cars, Appliances, Trips, Jewelry, Accessories! Woo-hoo!

lmad3

lmad1

lmad2

***UPDATE*** HERE IS MY VIDEO:

“Every day is my birthday, Wayne!”

3 Comments Add yours

  1. wow! I can’t wait to see it! What a cool experience! so glad for you!

    Like

    1. Soooooo much FUN!!!! This was a good time. Thanks for reading and don’t forget to watch LMAD!!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

