June 27 National Sunglasses Day

IMG_1625[1]
Lulu on zero hours of sleep, heading to work after getting in from LA this morning

“Sunglasses: allowing you to stare at people without getting caught. It’s like Facebook in real life.”

Well thank goodness they made this an official day. For the first time, I celebrated a made-up holiday that actually did me a little good. Unlike Ice Cream for Breakfast Day, LOL. My plane got in at 4:30 in the morning and I went straight to work after getting my bags and car. I looked like crap on whole wheat toast and was all too happy to don the sunglasses today! Sleep will be mine….

Leave a Reply

