July 16 Gum Wall, Original Starbucks, MF Girl Power

mfgirlpower

“Other girls are not my competition. I stand with them, not against them.”

I’ve never had a drink at Starbucks. Not coffee, not tea, not water, not latte, not caramel macchiatto, frappiato, dolcelatto, California Lotto, not nothin’. Until today. How fitting that my very First Starbucks drink ever should be from the very First Starbucks ever. Isn’t that just perfectly perfect? So I did it. I asked the woman who works there for a good inaugural drink and she suggested a vanilla latte. Done. It was gross, so I didn’t finish it, but at least I tried. I am officially a sellout (iphone in one hand, Starbuck’s drink in the other – eyes rolling).

Went to Pike’s Place Market and I really enjoyed all of the fresh fruit and fresh flowers = two of my fave things. Visited the Gum Wall in Post Alley and hopped on the bronzed pig, of course. We had another great day in Seattle!

tights

IMG_2449

IMG_2437
Someone’s socks have gone to her head

IMG_2446

IMG_2460

IMG_2463

IMG_2467

IMG_2470
LMAO

IMG_2492

IMG_2489

IMG_2500

IMG_2481

IMG_2512
Vanilla Latte, my inaugural Starbuck’s beverage
pikes place
Pike’s Place Flower Market

porkbelly

 

Leave a Reply

