September 29 Bowling

bowling-shoes
Rocking the bowling shoes

“Bowling is the only sport I’m good at because there is no running required and you can eat while playing it.”

At work today, my entire department cut out for a lunchtime Team Celebration and went to The Main Event. The Main Event is a bowling, billiards, laser tag, bocce ball, gravity rope, karaoke, mini golf, rock climbing, video game paradise. My group is sooooo much fun. I love my co-workers, we ALWAYS have a blast. I got a strike, actually a couple of them, while bowling, even though I am not that good at bowling. Check me out in action:

It’s all in the leg! That leg up in the air at the end of my dismount.

Leave a Reply

