October 23 Those Animals

img_04111
Those animals on Those Animals

 

“That’s the real trouble with the world, too many people grow up.” Walt Disney

The first time I saw these gigantic motorized stuffed animals was in Seattle this past summer and I  instantly said a prayer to God and Jesus and all the saints that if I ever got the chance to be a kid again, I would be born into a family that could afford to buy me a giant motorized teddy bear. Well, I didn’t know you could rent them at the mall! I saw two very privileged children riding down the street on their very own teddy bears in Seattle and just thought this was out of my league. Well, how wrong I was.

Today I spied Those Animals for rent at the Flatiron Crossings Mall and we all hopped on one (except for my mom). We had a blast! This was the most fun I have ever had at 4 MPH. We created quite a ruckus for our 20 minute ride. I highly recommend this if you are a kid at heart.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

