November 14 Tricep Dips

(To the tune of “America, The Beautiful”)

O beautiful and sexy tri’s

For amber waves of pain

For purple mountain majesties

Above the tiny waist

America! America! God shed his grace on thee.

Just being silly. Today, my son and I did three sets of 10 tricep dips and looking back, I should have recorded the second set, that was my best effort. But I didn’t think of it in time, so you get a video of the third set. Whatevs. Getting stronger every day.

This made me think of the good ol’ Under the Cherry Moon days. I miss my Little Man. I’m sure someone got their ass chewed for that errant tone at 5:05 (Wendy? Brown Mark?) LOL. The Revolution was as tight a band as there ever was. Loved his band-leading back in these days. Showin’ out!

still-miss-prince

Leave a Reply

