December 25 Christmas Reinbeer

reinbeer
I gave my son a wooden 6 pack holder with rein”beer” of course, he loved it!

“In a study, scientists report that drinking beer can be good for the liver. I’m sorry did I say ‘scientists’? I meant the Irish.” Tina Fey

Older Charming and Also Handsome Son is old enough to host Christmas at his house. It was pretty cool, I usually have Christmas at mine. I didn’t want to cook because I am officially on vacation so we had breakfast all day for all meals. LOL. Merry Christmas.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

